Company Directory

Office Staff

Name Ext Email
Cherie Akers, AICP 102 cakers@hsengr.com
Sam Baker, F.E. 118 sbaker@hsengr.com
Jim Cason 110 jcason@hsengr.com
Chris Gregory 108 cgregory@hsengr.com
Bill Huddleston, P.E., R.L.S. 121 bhudd@hsengr.com
Henry Huddleston 119 whhIII@hsengr.com
Enoch Jarrell, P.E. 113 ejarrell@hsengr.com
Johnnie Leonard, P.E., R.L.S. 123 jleonard@hsengr.com
Cheryl MacBeth 100 cmacbeth@hsengr.com
Doris Radford 101 dradford@hsengr.com
Jeremy Richerson 120 jricherson@hsengr.com
Andrew Steele, P.E. 105 asteele@hsengr.com
Donnie Steele 104 dsteele@hsengr.com
Steve Steele, P.E. 109 ssteele@hsengr.com
Richard Stem R.L.S. 115 rstem@hsengr.com
Manly Thweatt, P.E. 122 mthweatt@hsengr.com
Doug Vaught, R.L.S. 106 dvaught@hsengr.com

Survey Crew Members

Bobby Curtis
Ricky Curtis, Sr.
Ricky Curtis, Jr.
Lance Jenkins
Cason Knowles
Ray Noel
Tommy Pomeroy
Todd Suggs

Address

Huddleston-Steele Engineering, Inc.
2115 Northwest Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

615.893.4084 phone
615.893.0080 fax

www.hsengr.com

Office Hours

M - F 8am - 5pm CST

Company Directory

Map & Directions

Get Driving Directions